:::

Award & Honor

:::

Award & Honor

 
1. On May 5, 2009, the College of Management at TKU was one of the departments interviewed during the reexamination of the 19th National Quality Award.
2. The Department of Information Management participated in ” the 14th National College Contest of Information Management Project Design and IT Services Innovation” in December 2009. In the Competition of 71 universities and 239 participant groups, the department received three awards: the Information Application Group was ranked first, the Industrial Practice Group was third, and PKI Practical Application Group was third.
3. The Department of Information Management in our college has been certificated by the Electronic Business Service Organization from the Industrial Development Bureau of Ministry of Economic Affairs since 2000, which is also the first one among other private universities.
4. The Global Views and 104 Job Bank reveals the result from the investigation of “2010 Graduate Student Assessment and Demand”, our college was the ranked the fourth Best Business Schools and Finance Graduate School among all universities and ranked first among other private universities.
5. The College of Management publishes five academic journals: International Journal of Information and Management Sciences, Journal of Contemporary Accounting, Management Research, Journal of Law and Political Science and Journal of Information Management-Concepts, Systems, and Applications. Particularly, the International Journal of Information and Management Sciences has been indexed by EI and TSSCI. Journal of Contemporary Accounting is also listed on the list of Journal of Humanities and Social Sciences from Higher Education Evaluation & Accreditation Council of Taiwan.
6. The College of Management has integrated related courses from different departments to provide 12 cross-college programs and enhance students’ competences. SoC Business Management Program、TKU Information Security Management Program and RFID Logistics and Supply Chain Application Program are sustainable subsidized by MOE. e-Business Courses for Information and Electronic Industries Program was awared by MOE in 2005 and 2006 based on outstanding performance. TKU Information Security Management Program was subsidized by Ministry of Education Advisory Office in 2008.
cron web_use_log

:::

本院榮譽

:::

本院榮譽

 
(一) 本校於2009年5月5日榮獲第19屆國家品質獎,本院為複審實地訪評單位之一。
(二) 本院資管系2009年12月參與「第十四屆全國大專院校資訊服務創新競賽暨資訊管理專題競賽」,在全國71校239隊激烈競爭下,榮獲資訊應用組第一名、產業實務組第三名、PKI實務應用組第三名等3項大獎。
(三) 本院資管系自2000年為經濟部工業局「電子化工程服務機構」,為私立學校中,第一所審查通過者,並連續多年換證核准通過至今。
(四) 遠見雜誌與104人力銀行合作「2010年碩士生評價與需求」調查結果,其中「最佳商管/財經研究所」,本校拿下第4名,勇奪私校第1。
(五) 本院發行之學術性期刊有「International Journal of Information and Management Sciences」、「當代會計」、「管理研究學報」、「法政學報」及「資訊管理展望」,其中「International Journal of Information and Management Sciences」已被EI及TSSCI所收錄;「當代會計」被高等教育評鑑中心基金會列入「人文學暨社會科學學術期刊」的名單之中。
(六) 本院依據社經發展趨勢,整合相關系所課程,開設跨系所院學分學程,提升本院學生就業競爭力。目前本院已開設12個學分學程,其中持續獲教育部經費補助者為:「晶片系統商管學程」、「資通安全管理學程」及「RFID物流與供應鏈學程」。2005年與2006年「資訊電子產業商務電子化學程」執行成效優良,獲教育部頒獎表揚。2008年「資通安全管理學程」獲教育部顧問室高額補助。
cron web_use_log